15 minutes of ripping from the Parlay Skateboards Team November 18 2015

Parlay Skateboards earlier this year dropped a dope clip with 15 minutes of shredding from the team. Riders feature James Kennedy, John “Pee Wee” Dickenson, R J Barbaro, Aladdin, Happy, Vaughan Marks, Will Hine, Lewis Wood , Dimitri Lagoutaris, Brett Royden, Blake Harris and Friends.

Filmed and Edited by Steve Murphy for your viewing pleasure.